Wisdom Tavern is an astrology website that writes about different astrological planets in each of the twelfth houses of astrology.

Tavern of Wisdom created this pattern as the ultimate guideline to help blog readers understand the meaning of planets and houses regarding their location in the birth chart.

“Astrology works on the principle of self-awareness, which means the stars push, they don’t force.” – said one of the writers of Wisdom Tavern.

“The basic principle of astrology is based on free will. Astrology can only determine propensity, probability and probability,” the writer added.

There are twelve astrology houses, and each of them symbolizes a different area of ​​life.

– The first house is the house of self, representing self-identity, general outlook, self-image and first impression.

– The second house is the house of material possessions, representing the attitude towards money, what a person values ​​and self-esteem.

– The third house is the house of communication, representing self-expression, short trips and relationships with siblings.

– The fourth house is the house of hearth, representing home, family value, ancestors, heritage, roots and real estate.

– The Fifth House is the House of Pleasure, representing creativity, entertainment, sports, sex and children.

– The Sixth House is the House of Service, representing contribution to society, servant/master attitude, daily tasks, routine and health.

– The seventh house is the house of marriage, representing marriage partners, relationships with others, and legal matters.

– The Eighth House is the House of Death, representing secret subjects, taboo subjects, death, taxes and sexuality.

– The ninth house is the house of higher learning, representing belief systems, distant travels and higher knowledge.

– The tenth house is the career house, representing public image, social reputation and career path.

– The eleventh house is the house of friends, representing long-term goals, idealism, hopes, dreams, friendships, and organizations.

– The Twelfth House is the House of the Unconscious, representing the subconscious mind, self-cancelling habits, hidden enemies and the tendency to addiction, drugs and alcohol.

These houses are then divided into different elements, such as:

– Fire stations: 1st, 5th and 9th

– Houses of the Earth: 2nd, 6th and 10th

– Air Houses: 3rd, 7th and 11th

– Water Houses: 4th, 8th and 12th

They are also classified according to their modes and qualities, such as:

– Angular houses: 1st, 4th, 7th and 10th

– Successive houses: 2nd, 5th, 8th and 11th

– Cadent Houses: 3rd, 6th, 9th and 12th


Tavern of Wisdom

There are 12 main planets commonly used in astrology readings, which are divided into 4 groups: personal planets (inner planets), social planets (outer planets), generational planets and axis planets:

The personal planets are the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus and Mars. They represent the basic components of a person’s personality and are responsible for the individual’s needs and desires.

The social planets are Jupiter and Saturn. They teach a person how to integrate their personal self to work well as a member of society at large.

The generational planets are Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. They symbolize a person’s higher needs, such as the need for spirituality, awakening and transformation. These planets are generally considered to be the upper octave of personal planets.

The axis planets are the North Node and the South Node. They represent karmic lessons and life goals.

put them all together

Along with the meaning of the planets and houses above, this section is dedicated to giving an example of how to interpret a birth chart.

In astrology, Jupiter is known as the planet of luck, abundance and fortune. So when Jupiter is in House IIwhich is the House of Money, there can be an increase in finances, material possessions and self-esteem.

If this placement is in a birth chart, it means the person is generous with their money and is likely to give back to the community. If this placement is in the transit chart, it is a prime time for increased income, business expansion, and investment opportunities.

Therefore, when interpreting a birth chart, an astrologer must consider both the nature of the planet and the house to arrive at the most accurate interpretation.

The astrologer must also interpret the birth chart as a whole to see the complete picture rather than just focusing on a single element of the birth chart. For example, with the fact that Jupiter is in House 2, if Saturn is in House VIII and forms an opposition to Jupiter, the person may find it difficult to manage other people’s money and resources.

In conclusion, astrology is a complex system and it is difficult to find a good astrologer. Therefore, Wisdom Tavern takes pride in providing good astrology service and high quality knowledge to blog readers.

Daniel L. Vasquez